The Mississippi Concealed Carry Course allows Mississippi residents to meet all the requirements to apply for the Mississippi Concealed Carry Permit, in a single day. This class meets and exceeds the Mississippi CCW state and local requirements in any county. Taught exclusively by NRA and Mississippi Certified Firearm Instructors, students receive a comprehensive explaination on how and when they can use their firearm for personal protection! Class is followed with live-fire exercises. This class is extremely informative! If you're thinkiing of carrying a firearm in public, this is the class for you!
Everything you need in one class with a concentration on Mississippi Laws, when and where you can carry, the do's and dont's about concealed carry in Mississippi and neighboring states.
5. Add Lunch $12.00 - Highly Recommended!
Mississippi Concealed Carry Course - MULTI-STATE
• 8 Hours In-Person Classroom Instruction and Range Drills. • Class taught by a NRA Certified Instructor • Must be 21 years or older within the next year to attend this class • In-depth lecture on the judicial use of a firearm • 1-Day Course (weather permitting) • Exceeds state requirements • Accepted by all counties • Hands-on training to maximize learning experience • Class taught in a casual, small group environment
ADVANCED CONCEPT CLASS!
1. Choose Class Date >>>
2. Add to PayPal Cart >>>
4. Add Rental Package:>>
3. Add Rental Package - $79.95 - Try a variety of handguns + 100 rounds ammo.
* Winter months are October - February and may require separate range day depending on the weather. ** Classes are non-refundable. We understand life changes and will accommodate up to 2 rescheduled classes. *** Applicable credit card, materials, tax, and processing fees will be included in your total and vary per class and state.
6. Add Lunch to Class:>>
Our 100% Guarantee Policy We are so confident in our training program that should you not pass any class for any reason, you may repeat the course at no additional fee!