The Colorado Concealed Carry Course allows Colorado residents to meet all the requirements to apply for the Colorado Concealed Handgun Permit, in a single day. This class meets and exceeds the Colorado CCW state and local requirements in any county. Taught exclusively by NRA and Colorado Certified Firearm Instructors, students receive a comprehensive explaination on how and when they can use their firearm for personal protection! Class is followed with live-fire exercises. This class is extremely informative! If you're thinkiing of carrying a firearm in public, this is the class for you!
Everything you need in one class with a concentration on Colorado Laws, when and where you can carry, the do's and dont's about concealed carry in Colorado and neighboring states.
• 8 Hours In-Person Classroom Instruction and Range Drills. • Class taught by a NRA Certified Instructor • Must be 21 years or older within the next year to attend this class • In-depth lecture on the judicial use of a firearm • 1-Day Course (weather permitting) • Exceeds state requirements • Accepted by all counties • Hands-on training to maximize learning experience • Class taught in a casual, small group environment
Our 100% Guarantee Policy We are so confident in our training program that should you not pass any class for any reason, you may repeat the class as many times as necessary for no additional fee!
Colorado Concealed Carry Course
Colorado Concealed Carry Permit Class - MULTI-STATE
Add Rental Package $69.95 - Try a variety of rifles, includes 50 rounds ammo.
Add to Cart >>>
Add to Cart >>>
* Winter months are October - February and may require separate range day depending on the weather. ** Classes are non-refundable. We understand life changes and will accommodate up to 2 rescheduled classes. *** PayPal processing fees will appear as "tax" on your invoice.
Add Lunch $12.50 - Highly recommended for convenience.