Registration for St. Louis, Springfield, and
Kansas City Missouri CCW Classes

Missouri
Concealed Carry Class

31 States!
The

Missouri Concealed Carry Permit Class - 1 Day Class

allows

Missouri

residents to meet all the requirements to apply for the

Missouri Concealed Carry Permit License

in a single day.

This class meets and exceeds all state class instruction requirements for resident and non-resident applications, .

Missouri Concealed Carry Permit Class - 

COMPLETE

1 Day Class

1. Select Date >>>>
2. Add to PayPal Cart*** >>>
Missouri Reciprocity Map
Missouri - Resident CCW Map!
RSS Feed
WOMEN ONLY!!!
Missouri Concealed Carry Class
1 Day Event


31
States!
The Missouri

Women Only

Concealed Carry Permit Class - 1 Day Class

allows
Missouri Women
to meet together and to learn from each other in a safe, open, and relaxed environment.
This class
exceeds
Missouri CCW state requirements. Learn from a
Female NRA Certified Instructor
whose
extensive training
is passed on
to you
while the "men" stay at home with the kids - it's "
Your Day
" to learn how to
protect yourself and your family
!
Missouri Women Only CCW Class
2. Add to PayPal Cart >>>
Missouri SDA Reciprocity Map
1. Select Date >>>
 
 
Missouri CCW Class
Add Lunch - Highly Recommended - $12.00
3. Add lunch to PayPal >>>
Add Rental Package - Wide selection of different guns & calibers - ammo included, try before you buy - $ 49.95!
4. Add Rental Package >>>
Add Lunch - Highly recommended $12.00
3. Add lunch to PayPal >
Add Rental Package - Wide selection of different guns & calibers - ammo included, try before you buy - $ 49.95!
4. Add Rental Package:>>
*    Winter months are October - February and may require separate range day depending on the weather.
**   Classes are non-refundable. We understand life changes and will accommodate up to 2 rescheduled classes.
*** Lead instructor may not be available for your class as he teaches nationally and may be out of state on that date.
*   Winter months are October - February and may require separate range day depending on the weather.
**  Classes are non-refundable. We understand life changes and will accommodate up to 2 rescheduled classes.
****Learn from the Best! ****
Our instructor nationally trains and certifies others to be Certified Firearms Instructors in Missouri and across the nation. He is also the author of the best selling book "How to Become a Professional Firearms Instructor".

Receive first-hand, knowledgeable, professional training!


~
8+ Hours in-person Class Instruction
~ Professional Range Time - our class require range time and is far more comprehensive than those who do not provide live-fire exercises.
~ Must be 21 years of age or older within the next year to attend.
~ In-depth review of current Missouri laws on the judicial use of a firearm + a legal Q&A session to ensure you understand your rights. If you need a legal interpretation of how a law applies, always contact a Missouri attorney for a  legal interpretation.
~ This course is accepted by all Missouri sheriff departments.
~ Everything is completed in a single day (weather permitting*).
~ Exceeds Missouri Classroom Requirements.
~ Exceeds Missouri Range Requirements.
~ This class meets and exceeds Missouri minimum requirements.
~ This class allows Missouri residents to carry in 31 states!,.
All training is local! No need to travel hours to remote locations to complete your training.
~
WARNING: Students must have the ability to have fun while they learn!
Call
208-957-6900
To schedule your next class or for additional Information
5. View Cart/Order >>>>>>
~ 6+ Hours In-Person Classroom and Range Instruction taught
by a Female NRA Certified Instructor (when available)
~ Professional Range Time - our class require range time and is
far more comprehensive than those who do not provide live-fire
exercises.
~ Must be 21 years or older within the next year to attend this class.
~ In-depth legal lecture on the judicial use of a firearm + Legal Q&A
(always contact an attorney for a legal opinion).
~ One day course (weather permitting).
~ Social hour, personal discussions, private moments, and more!
~ This class meets and exceeds Missouri resident license
requirements.
~ Includes special coverage related to women, personal options, non-
lethal options, tasers, stun guns, personal defense options, and more.
~ This course is accepted by all Missouri sheriff departments.
~ Exceeds Missouri Classroom Requirements
~ Exceeds Missouri Live-Fire Range Requirements
~ Accepted by all Missouri County Sheriff departments.
~ Personalized Instruction! Students receive one-on-one
instruction.
~ This is a WOMEN ONLY Class!
~ WARNING: Students must have the ability to have fun while
they learn!
Missouri - Resident CCW Map!
Oklahoma Concealed Carry Permit Classes
Copyright © 2014 by Level 1 Firearms Safety and Training  ·  St Louis, MO · Kansas City, MO · Springfield, MO ·  E-Mail: info@level1firearms.com
$59.95
per student
$59.95
per student
Google
Additional Links Under Development Oops some thing went wrong
SubjectUrl