allows Minnesota residents to meet all the requirements to apply for the
Massachusetts Concealed Carry Permit
in a single day. This class meets and exceeds the
Massachusetts CCW state and local requirements in any county.
Taught exclusively by NRA and Nebraska Certified Firearm Instructors, students receive a comprehensive explaination on how to use their firearm and
they can use it! Class is followed with live-fire exercises. This class is extremely informative and intense! If you're thinkiing of carrying a firearm in public, this is the class for you!
Massachusetts Concealed Carry Permit Class (CCW) -
1 Day Class
Everything you need in one class with a concentration on Massachusetts Laws, when and where you can carry, the do's and dont's about concealed carry in Massachusetts and neighboring states.
8 Hours In-Person Classroom and Range Instruction taught by aNRA Certified Instructor.
Must be 21 years or older within the next year to attend this class.
lecture on the judicial use of a firearm.
One day course (weather permitting).
Live-Fire Range Requirements.
Students receive one-on-one training.
This is a very long course and does not include lunch; see options below.
$149.95 per student
Call 208-957-6900 To schedule your next class or for additional Information
* Winter months are October - February and may require separate range day depending on the weather. ** Classes are non-refundable. We understand life changes and will accommodate up to 2 rescheduled classes. *** Applicable credit card, materials, tax, and processing fees will be included in your total and vary per class and state.
Learn from the source! Our lead instructor trains and certifies other's to be instructors nationally - receive first-hand, knowledgeable, professional instruction from someone who trains others to be Certified Massachusetts CCW Instructors.
Choose Class Date >>>
Add to PayPal Cart >>>
Add lunch to PayPal >
Add Lunch $ 12.00 - Highly Recommended!
Add Rental Package - Wide selection of different guns & calibers - ammo included, try before you buy - $ 49.95!
Add Rental Package:>>
Women Only CCW also available (Click Here)
Massachusetts Concealed Carry Registration Page
Concealed Carry Permit Class - Massachusetts CCW Class - MULTI-STATE