RSS Feed
Level 1 Firearms LLC
Best
Value!
The

Arkansas Concealed Carry Permit Class (CCW)

allows Arkansas residents to meet all the requirements to apply for the

Arkansas Concealed Carry Permit

in a single day. This class meets and exceeds the

Arkansas CCW state and local requirements in any county.

Taught exclusively by NRA and Arkansas Certified Firearm Instructors, students receive a comprehensive explaination on how to use their firearm and

when

they can use it! Class is followed with live-fire exercises. This class is extremely informative and intense! If you're thinkiing of carrying a firearm in public, this is the class for you!

Arkansas Concealed Carry Permit Class (CCW) - 

COMPLETE

1 Day Class

Everything you need in one class with a concentration on Arkansas Laws, when and where you can carry, the do's and dont's about concealed carry in Arkansas and neighboring states.
8 Hours In-Person Classroom and Range Instruction taught by a NRA Certified Instructor.
Must be 21 years or older within the next year to attend this class.
In-depth
lecture on the judicial use of a firearm.
One day course (weather permitting).
Exceeds
Arkansas
Classroom Requirements.
Exceeds Arkansas
Live-Fire Range Requirements.
Accepted by
all Arkansas
Counties.
Personalized Instruction!
Students receive one-on-one training.
This is a very long course and does not include lunch; see options below.
$149.95
per student
Call
208-957-6900
To schedule your next class or for additional Information
*    Winter months are October - February and may require separate range day depending on the weather.
**   Classes are non-refundable. We understand life changes and will accommodate up to 2 rescheduled classes.
***  PayPal processing fees will appear as "tax" on your invoice.
Copyright © 2018 by Level 1 Firearms Training, LLC  · Little Rock, AR - Fort Smith, AR - Fayetteville, AR - Arkansas ·
E-Mail: info@level1firearms.com

Arkansas Concealed Carry Class
Learn from the source! Our lead instructor trains and certifies other's to be instructors nationally - receive first-hand, knowledgeable, professional instruction from someone who trains others to be Certified Arkansas CCW Instructors.
Choose Class Date >>>
Add to PayPal Cart >>>
Add lunch to PayPal >
Add Lunch $ 12.00 - Highly Recommended!
Add Rental Package - Wide selection of different guns & calibers - ammo included, try before you buy - $ 49.95!
Add Rental Package:>>
Women Only CCW also available (Click Here)
Arkansas Concealed Carry Registration Page
Concealed Carry Permit Class -
Arkansas CCW Class - MULTI-STATE
Google
SubjectUrl